26 July 2021

The following graphs reflect the totality of answers according to people’s grading of their satisfaction with the different aspects of the EURO-NMD webinars of 2021.

Click here to see the content of the forms that were used: ERN Euro-NMD Webinar Feedback – Google Forms

January 2021

 

Thu Jan 21 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time


February 2021

March 2021

Thu Mar 11 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Sabrina Sacconi, Gabriele Siciliano)

 

 


April 2021

Thu April 1 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

 


May 2021

Thu May 20 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Gillian Buttler-Brown)

1 respondent – Very Satisfied: 100%

Thu May 27 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Sabrina Sacconi & Teresinha Evangelista)

 


June 2021

Thu Jun 10 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Allain Geille, Baziel van Engelen, Peter-Bram ‘t Hoen)

 

Thu Jun 24 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Volker Straub)

1 respondent only

 


July 2021

Thu Jul 1 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time:


Thu Jul 8 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time:

Summer School Webinar: Validation of MRI as a biomarker in clinical trials

(Hermien Kan)

 



Thu Jul 22 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time:

(Andoni Urtizberea)

1 respondent only

 


September 2021

Thu Sep 23 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Jana Zídková (University Hospital Brno, Centre of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Czech Republic))



November 2021

Thu Nov 18 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

(Kristl Claeys (Leuven, Belgium))


December 2021

Thu Dec 9 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

Prof Michelangelo Mancuso

 

Thu Dec 16 – 16:00-17:00 Paris time

TBA

TBA

The ERNs are co-funded by the
European Union (Health Programme and CEF)

EU Commission


“EURO-NMD is one of the 24 European Reference Networks (ERNs) approved by the ERN Board of Member States. The ERNs are co-funded by the European Union (Health Programme and CEF).
For more information about the ERNs and the EU health strategy,
please visit ec.europa.eu/health/ern