17 March 2021

EURO-NMD provide educational webinars on a monthly basis to increase the knowledge around different specialist areas related to the neuromuscular field, in collaboration with the European Reference Network for Rare Neurological Disorders (ERN-RND) and the European Academy of Neurology (EAN). Our list of webinars in 2021 is the following as of 17/03/2021:

January 2021
Thu Jan 21 – 16:00-17:00 CET


March 2021
Thu Mar 11 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Sabrina Sacconi, Gabriele Siciliano)


April 2021
Thu April 1 – 16:00-17:00 CET


May 2021
Thu May 20 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Gillian Buttler-Brown)  

Thu May 27 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Sabrina Sacconi & Teresinha Evangelista)


June 2021
Thu Jun 10 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Allain Geille, Baziel van Engelen, Peter-Bram ‘t Hoen)

  Thu Jun 24 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Volker Straub)


July 2021
Thu Jul 1 – 16:00-17:00 CET

Thu Jul 8 – 16:00-17:00 CET

Thu Jul 15 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Pietro Spitali)  


September 2021
Thu Sep 23 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Jana Zídková (University Hospital Brno, Centre of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Czech Republic))



November 2021
Thu Nov 18 – 16:00-17:00 CET

(Kristl Claeys (Leuven, Belgium))

The ERNs are co-funded by the
European Union (Health Programme and CEF)

EU Commission


“EURO-NMD is one of the 24 European Reference Networks (ERNs) approved by the ERN Board of Member States. The ERNs are co-funded by the European Union (Health Programme and CEF).
For more information about the ERNs and the EU health strategy,
please visit ec.europa.eu/health/ern